Register to our Free Webinar

Every Wednesday from 6PM to 7PM (CEST) – 9AM to 10AM (Pacific Time) – 12PM to 1PM (EDT).

i
Settle the follow-up of your meetings
Z
Follow-up and manage yours actions
Set up a global reporting for your actions and projects
l
Automatically define your action plans by simply taking your notes
e
Consolidate your information by project or priorities
Share your action plans with your team

You can’t subscribe to a webinar, contact us to book a demo with our team.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

7 + 5 =