Register to our Free Webinar

Every Wednesday from 6PM to 7PM (CEST) – 9AM to 10AM (Pacific Time) – 12AM to 1PM (EDT).

Our Beesy expert will introduce you to Beesy’s concepts and walk you through all its main features. In 60 minutes, you will be able to:
i
Settle the follow-up of your meetings
l
Automatically define your action plans by simply taking your notes
Z
Follow-up and manage yours actions
e
Consolidate your information by project or priorities
Set up a global reporting for your actions and projects
Share your action plans with your team
Demande de Devis

Votre demande a bien été pris en compte. Nous vous répondrons rapidement.

Ask for a quotation

Your request has been taken into account. We will answer you as soon as possible.

Try the beta version

Your request has been taken into account. We will answer you as soon as possible.